Our inductee for 2013 is the one and only, Jack Roush. Mr. Roush is no stranger to Hall of Fame's, as he has been inducted into The International Motorsports Hall of Fame in 2006 and The Michigan Sports Hall of Fame in 2010. We are honored to have him come celebrate with us at Texas Motor Speedway!

We also have four prestigious awards to give out including Racer of the Year, The Sportsmanship Award, The O. Bruton Smith Legend Award, and The Major General Thomas Sadler Award. Our Texas Motor Speedway media panel chooses the lucky recipients to honor each year. This year the Racer of the Year Award will be given to Five-time Sprint Cup Series Champion and Triple AAA Texas 500 winner, Jimmie Johnson.  The Sportsmanship Award will be given to the 2011 winner of the Rolex 24 at Daytona, Graham Rahal. The O. Bruton Smith Legend Award will be given to the late American Motorsports commentator, reporter, and journalist, Chris Economaki. The final award, The Major General Thomas Sadler Award, will go to 24 time NASCAR winner, Kurt Busch.

We are thankful to have ESPN Sportscaster Allen Bestwick as the emcee for the night. In addition, Mark Martin, racer of 32 years, will be formally welcoming Jack Roush into The Texas Motorsports Hall of Fame.

Table Sponsorships for this spectacular event are still available.  To make you reservation today please email scc@texasmotorspeedway.com

Once again, we are so excited to have these men join us at Texas Motor Speedway for our Hall of Fame Induction Dinner!