Our inductee for 2014 is the one and only, Roger Penske. Mr. Penske is the owner of the automobile racing team Team Penske, the Penske Corporation, and other automotive-related businesses. With 15 victories, Mr. Penske owns the most wins as an owner in the Indianapolis 500. After retiring from an impressive driving career, he created one of the most successful teams in IndyCar Series and NASCAR racing. We are honored to have him come celebrate with us at Texas Motor Speedway!

We also have four prestigious awards to give out including Racer of the Year, The Sportsmanship Award, The O. Bruton Smith Legend Award, and The Major General Thomas Sadler Award. Our Texas Motor Speedway media panel chooses the lucky recipients to honor each year.

This year's award recipients are as follows:

- Racer of the Year Award: Kyle Busch

- Sportsmanship Award: James & Krishtian Buescher

- The O. Bruton Smith Legend Award: Dario Franchitti

- Major General Thomas Sadler Award: Dale Earnhardt Jr.

We are thankful to have ESPN Sportscaster Allen Bestwick back with us as the emcee for the night!

Table sponsorships for this spectacular event are still available.  To make you reservation today please email scc@texasmotorspeedway.com

Once again, we are so excited to have these men join us at Texas Motor Speedway for our Hall of Fame Induction Dinner!